TRADESHOWS


TORONTO GIFT FAIR
Toronto Congress Centre
650 Dixon Road, Toronto, ON 

HALL 12 / Booth 12035
 

 

Show Dates
Sunday, August 12, 2018                    9 AM - 6 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018                   9 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018                   9 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018             9 AM - 6 PM
 

 


The Mode Show
Delta Hotels by Marriott 

HALL C / Booth 3223
(NEW LOCATION)

 

Venue
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre (Formerly International Plaza Hotel)
655 Dixon Road, Toronto, Ontario M9W 1J3

Show Dates & Hours
Sunday, August 12, 2018, 9:00am - 8:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 9:00am - 5:00pm


Amerias Gift Mart

640 Peachtree Street NW, Atlanta

 

 

SHOWROOMSTuesday, July 10 – Monday, July 16, 2018
9 a.m. – 6 p.m. 

TEMPORARIESWednesday, July 11 – Sunday, July 15, 2018
9 a.m. – 6 p.m. 

*Temporaries will close at 2 p.m. on Sunday, July 15.

  

 

 


Threadz
650 Dixon Rd, Toronto

 


 

Show Dates
Saturday, September 8, 2018                  9 AM - 6 PM
Sunday, September 9, 2018                 9 AM - 6 PM
Monday, September 10, 2018                 9 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018            9 AM - 4 PM