TRADESHOWS


 

AmericasMartLogo.jpg

THE ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL GIFT & HOME FURNISHINGS MARKET
AmericasMart Atlanta
240 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 

 

Building 2 / 13th Floor / Suite 1328B 

 

Show Dates
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 9 AM - 6 PM Wednesday, January 15, 2020         9 AM - 6 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020               9 AM - 6 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020                       9 AM - 8 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020                  9 AM - 8 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020              9 AM - 6 PM Monday, January 20, 2020 9 AM - 6 PM

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 9AM - 6 PM


TORONTO GIFT FAIR
Toronto Congress Centre
650 Dixon Road, Toronto, ON 

HALL 12 / Booth 12035

 

Show Dates
Sunday, January 26, 2020                    9 AM - 6 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020                   9 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020                9 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020             9 AM - 6 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020                 9 AM - 3 PM




 

WWIN Women’s Wear in Nevada Rio Hotel & Convention Center Las Vegas, NV

Show Dates Monday, Febuary 3, 2020 9 AM - 8 PM Tuesday, Febuary 4, 2020 9 AM - 6 PM Wednesday, Febuary 5, 2020 9 AM - 6 PM Thursday, Febuary 6, 2020 9 AM - 4PM


THE THREDZ SHOW
Toronto Congress Centre
South Building
1020 Martin Grove Road (North Entrance)

 

 Booth 100
 

Show Dates
Sunday, March 8, 2020            9 AM - 6 PM
Monday, March 9, 2020        9 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020              9 AM -6 PM Wednesday, March 11, 2020 9 AM - 4 PM