TRADESHOWS


AmericasMartLogo.jpg

THE ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL GIFT & HOME FURNISHINGS MARKET
AmericasMart Atlanta
240 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 

 

Building 3 / 4th Floor / Booth 1108 

 

Show Dates
Wednesday, July 11, 2018                      9 AM - 6 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018                         9 AM - 6 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018                                9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018                          9 AM - 6 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018                              9 AM - 6 PM


TORONTO GIFT FAIR
Toronto Congress Centre
650 Dixon Road, Toronto, ON 

HALL 12 / Booth 12035

 

Show Dates
Sunday, August 12, 2018                       9 AM - 6 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018                      9 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018                     9 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018               9 AM - 6 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018                   9 AM - 3 PM

 


Toronto Mode Show

VENUE & DATES

Venue
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre (Formerly International Plaza Hotel)
655 Dixon Road, Toronto, Ontario M9W 1J3

Show Dates & Hours
Sunday, August 12, 2018, 9:00am - 8:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018, 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Booth 1807 

 

 

THE THREDZ SHOW
Toronto Congress Centre
South Building
1020 Martin Grove Road (North Entrance)

 

 Booth 100
 

Show Dates
Saturday, September 8, 2018               9 AM - 6 PM
Sunday, September 9, 2018                  9 AM - 6 PM
Monday, September 10, 2018               9 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018               9 AM - 4 PM