TRADESHOWS


THE DALLAS MARKET CENTER 2100 Stemmons Freeway Dallas, Tx

Show Dates

Thursday, June 20, 2019 9 AM - 6 PM Friday, June 21, 2019 9 AM - 6 PM Saturday, June 22, 2019 9 AM - 6 PM Sunday, June 23, 2019 9 AM - 6 PM Monday, June 24, 2019 9 AM -

 

AmericasMartLogo.jpg

THE ATLANTA INTERNATIONAL GIFT & HOME FURNISHINGS MARKET
AmericasMart Atlanta
240 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 

 

Building 2 / 13th Floor / Suite 1328B 

 

Show Dates
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 9 AM - 6 PM Wednesday, July 10, 2019            9 AM - 6 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019                 9 AM - 6 PM
Friday, July 12, 2019                         9 AM - 8 PM
Saturday, July 13, 2019                  9 AM - 8 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2019              9 AM - 6 PM Monday, July 15, 2019 9 AM - 6 PM


TORONTO GIFT FAIR
Toronto Congress Centre
650 Dixon Road, Toronto, ON 

HALL 12 / Booth 12035

 

Show Dates
Sunday, August 11, 2019                    9 AM - 6 PM
Monday, August 12, 2019                   9 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2019                 9 AM - 6 PM
Wednesday, August 14, 2019             9 AM - 6 PM
Thursday, August 15, 2019                 9 AM - 3 PM




 

WWIN Women’s Wear in Nevada Rio Hotel & Convention Center Las Vegas, NV

Show Dates Monday, August 12, 2019 9 AM - 6 PM Tuesday, August 13, 2019 9 AM - 6 PM Wednesday, August 13, 2019 9 AM - 6 PM Thursday, August 14, 2019 9 AM -


THE THREDZ SHOW
Toronto Congress Centre
South Building
1020 Martin Grove Road (North Entrance)

 

 Booth 100
 

Show Dates
Sunday, September 8, 2019            9 AM - 6 PM
Monday, September 9, 2019        9 AM - 6 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019              9 AM -6 PM Wednesday September 11, 2019 9 AM - 4 PM